Every CS:GO Major Winning Moment! (2013-2019)

This videos showcases EVERY CSGO MAJOR WINS in Chronological order.
The 1st Major was DreamHack Winter 2013 won by Fnatic.
The 2nd Major was ESL Major Series One Katowice 2014 won by Virtus.pro.
The 3rd Major was ESL One: Cologne 2014 won by Ninjas in Pyjamas.
The 4th Major was DreamHack Winter 2014 won by Team LDLC.
The 5th Major was ESL One: Katowice 2015 won by Fnatic.
The 6th Major wasESL One: Cologne 2015 won by Fnatic.
The 7th Major was DreamHack Open Cluj⁠-⁠Napoca 2015 won by Envy.
The 8th Major was MLG Major Championship: Columbus 2016 won by Luminosity Gaming.
The 9th Major was ESL One: Cologne 2016 won by SK Gaming.
The 10th Major was ELEAGUE Major: Atlanta 2017 won by Astralis.
The 11th Major was PGL Major Kraków 2017 won by Gambit.
The 12th Major was ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018 won by Cloud9.
The 13th Major was FACEIT Major: London 2018 won by Astralis.
The 14th Major was Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major 2019 won by Astralis.
The 15th Major was StarLadder Berlin Major 2019 won by Astralis.

Giveaway ends on September 1st.